Since 2008 CJ Poly has been recycling for manufacturers throughout North America. We specalize in repelletizing plastic scrap in all forms including purge, films, and powders. At CJ Poly, we source plastic resins for our customers across North America. Whether you're looking to sell plastics scrap, have your material toll processed, or source materials, CJ Poly can help you make the right decision.  We pride ourselves on our excellent service and prompt payment.

​About CJ Poly

PH: 866-521-1317

FX: 866-927-5356

Sales

Chris Roseri

ChrisR@cjpoly.com

847-927-8222

Customer Service

Travis Heckaman

Travis@cjpoly.com

574-933-4189

Plant 1 - WesternAve.

Steve Ricketts

Steve@cjpoly.com

574-284-2544

Plant 1 - Western Ave.

  • Taking Chances2:24

Plant 2 - Markley Dr.

Phil Rowe

Phil@cjpoly.com

574-933-1556

Operations

Autumn Burnham

Autumn@cjpoly.com

574-281-2205

Other

Chris Peregrine

Chris@cjpoly.com

574-993-3810

Other

Jeff Guyton

Jeff@cjpoly.com

574-993-3812

Contact Us

Locations

Plant 3 - Gary Dr.

Plant 3 - Gary Dr.

#

#

​#

Plant 2 - Markley Dr.